Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
Action Center
ELS Class II Students Have Been Selected
Updated On: Feb 04, 2021
The office of the Magnificent 7th District is please to announce that the selections have been made for Executive Leadership Class II (ELS).  All of the applicants did an outstanding job with thier essay and other requirements to be considered.  After the dust settled the following IAFF members constitute ELS Class II:  Jake Bieker (Local 710-Coeur D' ALene), Aaron James (Local 726-Central Pierce), Andy Moldenhauer (Local 187--Pocatello), Brent McBride (Local 2903--Thurston County), Casey Yeager (Local I-66, Boeing FF's), Laura Chester (Local 3876-North Mason County), Christain LiVecchi (Local 2916--Spokane District #9), Dave Lamb (Local 828--Longview), George Richards (Local 521--Billings), Anja Sundali (Local 4165-Kuna), John Garner (Local 726--Central Pierce), Matt Martens (Local 1296--Kennewick), Nick Clark (Local 1324--Fairbanks), Shaun Laughlin (Local 804--Nampa), Toby Ballard (Local 2457--Missoula Rural) and Will Gigray (Local 1821--Caldwell).  Congrats to all of these members dedicated to making a positive difference in the lives of members of the Magnificent 7th District, the IAFF and humanity.
IAFF 7th District
Copyright © 2022, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

Top of Page image